Popular lifehacks

Who won out of Carlton and West Coast Eagles?

Who won out of Carlton and West Coast Eagles?

Western Bulldogs thrash West Coast Eagles by 55 points as Carlton, Hawthorn score AFL wins.

Who has kicked the most goals for the West Coast Eagles?

Josh Kennedy
Goals Record

Position Players Total Goals
1 Josh Kennedy 675*
2 Peter Sumich 514
3 Jack Darling 450*
4 Mark LeCras 441

Are the West Coast Eagles good?

The West Coast Eagles are one of the most successful clubs in the AFL era (1990 onwards). The Eagles have since won three more premierships, in 1994, 2006 and 2018. They are one of the most profitable and influential clubs in the league, and as of 2021 had more members than any other club with over 106,000.

Who is number 35 for the West Coast Eagles?

Josh Rotham

Josh Rotham
Personal information
Current club West Coast
Number 35
Playing career

Where do West Coast Eagles play?

Perth, Australia
West Coast Eagles/Locations

When did Carlton last win at the SCG?

The Blues’ last AFL win in the harbour city came way back in 1993, but they overturned a 14-point halftime deficit in appalling conditions to prevail 12.15 (87) to 10.11 (71).

What is the West Coast Eagles lowest ever score?

West Coast – Game Records

Lowest Scores
41 West Coast 4.4 6.7 10.11 13.11
42 West Coast 3.2 5.6 7.8 8.11
43 West Coast 2.2 7.3 10.6 14.8
43 West Coast 4.4 8.7 15.10 19.15

Who is number 7 for West Coast Eagles?


Player Years Games
Chad Fletcher 2001-2009 161
Chris Masten 2010-2019 187
Zac Langdon 2021-present 17

How old are the West Coast Eagles?

Established in 1986, the Eagles compete in the Australian Football League and have won four premierships. The club has appeared in more finals campaigns than any other AFL club since 1987.

Who wore number 9 for West Coast Eagles?

Nic Naitanui

Player Years Goals
Ben Cousins 1998-2007 149
Nic Naitanui 2009-present 110
Ashlee Atkins 2020-present 2

Who wore number 2 for West Coast Eagles?

Jake Waterman

Player Years Goals
Dean Kemp 1991-2001 113
Andrew McDougall 2004-2006 39
Mark LeCras 2007-2018 434
Jake Waterman 2019-present 37