What states have Hobby Lobby?

What states have Hobby Lobby?

In addition to Colorado and Ohio, the employees work in the following states: Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Texas.

How many Hobby Lobby locations?

Hobby Lobby/Number of locations

Is Hobby Lobby in all 50 states?

Today, with more than 900 stores, Hobby Lobby is the largest privately owned arts-and-crafts retailer in the world with over 43,000 employees and operating in forty-seven states.

What state does not have Hobby Lobby?

These States and Territories do not have any Hobby Lobby locations – Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, American Samoa, Vermont, U.S. Virgin Islands, District of Columbia and Alaska.

Where are Hobby Lobby Stores located?

Hobby Lobby Stores, Inc. is a private for-profit, closely held corporation, and an American chain of retail arts and crafts stores based in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, formerly called Hobby Lobby Creative Centers.

What is the closest Hobby Lobby?

Hobby Lobby is set close to the intersection of East Meridian Avenue and 35th Avenue Southeast, in Puyallup, Washington. The store is merely a 1 minute drive from 5th Street Southeast, Meridian Street South, 31st Avenue Southwest and East Meridian Avenue (Wa-161); a 3 minute drive from 9th Street Southwest, Wa-512 or 94th Avenue East.

Is Hobby Lobby closing stores?

Hobby Lobby is not closing stores. In fact, the company is experiencing tremendous growth, opening 50 new stores in 2017 with plans to open more in the following years. The company looks forward to meeting customers’ expectations with super selection and super savings for many years to come.

What are the store hours for Hobby Lobby?

For the majority of locations, typical Hobby Lobby hours are Monday through Saturday from 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM and closed on Sunday.